Chakra Power Stones Kit

Chakra Power Stones Kit. This kit includes Seven minerals, Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Sodalite, Rose Quartz, Tiger Eye, Carnelian and Red Jasper, and a pouch.  Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel. The human body has hundreds of energy centers, however the seven main energy points are known as chakras. In the body each chakra is considered a focal point of life force relating to mind, body, and spirit. Clear Quartz CROWN 7th Chakra, Amethyst  BROW 6th Chakra, Sodalite  THROAT  5th Chakra, Rose Quartz HEART 4th Chakra, Tiger Eye  SOLAR PLEXUS  3rd Chakra, Carnelian  NAVEL  2nd Chakra, Red Jasper ROOT 1st Chakra.

Chakra Power Stones Kit
Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 products)
  • icon_nav_back_grey 
  •  icon_nav_forward_grey